Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verwaltung/Wirtschaft

Ratsherr Karlheinz Hagenbuck

hagenbuck@sgu-duisburg.de

Telefon: 0203 5007412
Umwelt  
Dr. Eva Selic

Diplomchemikerin
selic@sgu-duisburg.de
Kultur/Wohnen

Hermann Riehl

riehl@sgu-duisburg.de
Telefon: 0203 7311612
Schule

Angelika Schmitz

Grundschullehrerin
schmitz@sgu-duisburg.de
Jugend

Jonas Bugaj

Student der Politikwissenschaft
bugaj@sgu-duisburg.de
Integration 
Fadime Tekiner 
tekiner@sgu-duisburg.de

SGU - Duisburg

Telefon: 0203 / 5007412

Telefax: 0203 / 57834989

info@sgu-duisburg.de

Stempelstr. 5
47167 Duisburg

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SGU - Duisburg